Reviews for General and Family Dentistry Services Near Wellsboro, PA

When selecting the best dental care for you, we know the importance of reviewing all available resources. To make it easier for you, we have compiled a list of reviews written by current and former patients. With over 27 years of experience in the dental industry, Dr. Nicole M. Quezada continues to provide expert pediatric dentistry services, routine cleanings, exams, and emergency dental care. We encourage you to read through our reviews, treatments, and Dr. Quezada's bio for additional information. Please schedule an appointment for you and your family to learn more.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2022

I highly recommend this place!! I like most ppl have anxiety about going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable! A filling, I had done at a previous dentist, had falling out for the second time and I was OVER IT!! So I called Complete Family Dentistry and they were able to see me within two weeks. They were all SOOOO nice!! They talked to me like a human and explained what they recommended. Needless to say I made another appointment with them and I'm certain it will be just as good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

I still don't like the dentist but since my last review I had another appointment and this was the best one I've had since I started there. Tara was EXTREMELY careful during my cleaning and provided me with warm water to rinse. I have super sensitive teeth. I asked to see a different dentist this time. This one came in with a smile and was pleasant. She was very gentle when she examined my mouth. I actually had a good dental visit. 😁 Thank you for the velvet touch and the smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Grateful to receive quality dental care at a reasonable rate; and I would recommend them to others i.e family, friends, others. To date, I am satisfied to have received the services rendered and planned care. Dental care and hygiene are a priority for me personally and I am grateful that I have sought them for dental care needs and they are conveniently located in Wellsboro PA. Originally I was referred by another dentist and I'm certain that I have found the right dentist given my circumstances. much thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Complete Family Dentistry does a great job in treating their patients well. They are cheerful, efficient, and informative about your treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

They are very nice! When it comes to cleaning could be a little better or softer! But love everyone there! So happy environment! Take that ibuprofen before hand 🙌🏼 Won’t have irritated pain afterwards!!! Smart idea! Lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Everyone at Complete Family Dentistry is extremely professional and attentive. I always have a fantastic experience, and I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Yesterday was my first time at this dentist office. I was very pleased with the service that was given to me. Everyone was very friendly, they listened to my past dental issues and took care of the issue I was having yesterday. The office was very clean and nice looking. I even scheduled for my cleaning at this appointment, I am excited to go back and get my teeth back in shape after all these years of no dentist visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Everyone at Complete Family Dentistry is extremely professional and attentive. I always have a fantastic experience, and I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I highly recommend all the services at Complete Family Dentistry. Everyone is very nice. I have been with them for many years. A lovely place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

I highly recommend all the services at Complete Family Dentistry. Everyone is very nice. I have been with them for many years. A lovely place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

always a good experience with complete family dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2020

I visited Complete Family Dentistry for the first time today and had an appointment with Dr. Quezada. The staff was amazing and put me at ease. Dr. Quezada is an amazing dentist and a true artist as she repaired my chipped front teeth. My previous dentist retired and I am overjoyed that I have found a new dentist that is above and beyond my expectations. Thank you all so much. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2020

I visited Complete Family Dentistry for the first time today and had an appointment with Dr. Quezada. The staff was amazing and put me at ease. Dr. Quezada is an amazing dentist and a true artist as she repaired my chipped front teeth. My previous dentist retired and I am overjoyed that I have found a new dentist that is above and beyond my expectations. Thank you all so much. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.