Reviews for Complete Family Dentistry - Nicole M. Quezada, DMD

When selecting the best dental care for you, we know the importance of reviewing all available resources. To make it easier for you, we have compiled a list of reviews written by current and former patients. With over 27 years of experience in the dental industry, Dr. Nicole M. Quezada continues to provide expert pediatric dentistry services, routine cleanings, exams, and emergency dental care. We encourage you to read through our reviews, treatments, and Dr. Quezada's bio for additional information. Please schedule an appointment for you and your family to learn more.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Wonderful staff. They are so thorough with the care you receive as well as friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Always professional and personal. Staff are very caring and address any problems and concerns. Our family has been with them over 40 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

Friendly excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2021

Very nice people who were concerned about my teeth and comfort during the visit. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Grateful to receive quality dental care at a reasonable rate; and I would recommend them to others i.e family, friends, others. To date, I am satisfied to have received the services rendered and planned care. Dental care and hygiene are a priority for me personally and I am grateful that I have sought them for dental care needs and they are conveniently located in Wellsboro PA. Originally I was referred by another dentist and I'm certain that I have found the right dentist given my circumstances. much thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Every time I have been to this office, the staff has been courteous and professional, but they have also been 'fun'. Other than the fact that I am going to 'the dentist', the whole experience is pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Yesterday was my first time at this dentist office. I was very pleased with the service that was given to me. Everyone was very friendly, they listened to my past dental issues and took care of the issue I was having yesterday. The office was very clean and nice looking. I even scheduled for my cleaning at this appointment, I am excited to go back and get my teeth back in shape after all these years of no dentist visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

I love going to the dentist!!!...The best place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Everyone at Complete Family Dentistry is extremely professional and attentive. I always have a fantastic experience, and I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Quezada and her staff have been caring for me and my family my entire life. She is compassionate, caring, and very excellent with all ages. She cared for my 1 year old's broken tooth and treated it same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Very experienced, efficient and friendly staff. No long wait . Had tooth pain, called and got an appointment that day! Dental assistant quick to get an xray and made me feel comfortable. Dentist was just as efficient in giving care options and we decided to remove the tooth. Rremoved the tooth with miminmal discomfort. Left feeling better due mainly because of care I received and staff helped me relax on a day that started out painful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

I highly recommend all the services at Complete Family Dentistry. Everyone is very nice. I have been with them for many years. A lovely place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

always a good experience with complete family dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

I had fallen and broken my teeth on Saturday and they called me back first thing on Monday morning got me in right away and did a great job fixing the broken teeth. Glad I went. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

This is Robert, not Laura, but my visit was handled excellently. Tara was very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2020

Excellent care and very kind staff!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

They are very nice and knowledgable. Seem to work well as a team from the front staff workers to the back staff. Very clean and Covid precautions taken More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Professional and Friendly! Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2020

I visited Complete Family Dentistry for the first time today and had an appointment with Dr. Quezada. The staff was amazing and put me at ease. Dr. Quezada is an amazing dentist and a true artist as she repaired my chipped front teeth. My previous dentist retired and I am overjoyed that I have found a new dentist that is above and beyond my expectations. Thank you all so much. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2020

I visited Complete Family Dentistry for the first time today and had an appointment with Dr. Quezada. The staff was amazing and put me at ease. Dr. Quezada is an amazing dentist and a true artist as she repaired my chipped front teeth. My previous dentist retired and I am overjoyed that I have found a new dentist that is above and beyond my expectations. Thank you all so much. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
Review from LM  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Quezada for many years & I am very pleased with the excellent care I have been given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Quezada for many years & I am very pleased with the excellent care I have been given More

5.0
Review from NP  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2016

Five stars from a self-verified patient of Dr. Nicole M Quezada. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.